Follow

How am I billed for my UrbanSitter membership plan?

When you’re ready to interview or hire a sitter, you will be prompted to select a Monthly membership, an Annual membership, or an Access Pass. All three plans offer unlimited access to UrbanSitter bookings and features.

Here is a step-by-step of how the membership plans work:

  • Monthly and Annual membership automatically renew
  • Access Pass plans automatically expire one month after purchase
  • Your billing cycle starts at the time of purchase
  • Membership fees are placed on the credit card saved on file with UrbanSitter
  • To cancel your membership, navigate to Account Settings > Edit > Cancel Membership
    • After canceling you will have access to membership features through the remainder of the current billing cycle
    • When the membership expires, you can continue to book sitters you’ve already met on UrbanSitter

Please feel free to contact support@urbansitter.com with any questions.


 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments