The UrbanSitter membership for caregivers comes with unlimited access to job opportunities with families in your area, convenient calendar and messaging tools, assistance with any booking, payment, or trust & safety issues from our Member Services team, and a background check and badge for your profile when you pass a third-party check with our safety partner. For more information about the UrbanSitter membership, review our FAQ.
The membership fee is non-refundable.
The above terms are applicable to caregiver memberships only. Refunds will not be available regardless of profile approval status, background check outcome, service area, and violations of our Terms of Service. UrbanSitter reserves the right to modify these terms.
By adding your credit card when purchasing a membership, you agree to our Payment Terms and by clicking the Purchase button, you agree to the renewal offer terms: Annual memberships continue and automatically renew for the same membership period (e.g. monthly or annually) until you cancel. Unless you cancel before your membership renews or, if you have a free trial or corporate membership, before the expiration of your free trial or corporate membership, you will be charged the then-current membership rate (which is subject to change) for your plan. You may cancel any time via your Account Settings and your cancelation will be effective at the end of your current membership term.
Article is closed for comments.