You can cancel your membership plan at any time and keep your benefits until it expires at the end of your billing cycle. Without an active membership you won’t have access to new caregivers, but you can always reupgrade in the future if your needs change.
To cancel your membership plan,
- Go to your Settings
- Next to membership plan, click Change or Cancel Membership
- Click Cancel Membership Plan
- Click Keep Membership to go back or click Cancel Now
- Give optional feedback about why you’re canceling
Your Settings page will show your plan is canceled and when it will expire. Once it has expired, you’ll be able to reupgrade to a new plan.
Tip: If you don’t see an active membership plan on your Settings page, you may be logged into another account.
The ability to cancel your membership is not available on the Android app. Please feel free to review UrbanSitter's Membership Refund Policy.
Article is closed for comments.